Ansprechpartner 

Geschäftsführung

Steffen Eberle Jasmin Patruno Petra Henkel
Geschäftsführung Assistenz der GF Personal
Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-59 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-59 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-58
Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57
steffen.eberle@evb.de jasmin.patruno@evb.de petra.henkel@evb.de

Einkauf

Manfred Trumpp Marcus Dangelmayer
Leitung Einkauf Einkauf
Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-53 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-54
Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-95 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-95
manfred.trumpp@evb.de marcus.dangelmayer@evb.de

Marketing & PR

Meike Bursch Matthias Handl
Marketing Marketing
Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-67 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-63
Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-95 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-95
meike.bursch@evb.de matthias.handl@evb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verwaltung

Tobias Pfeifer Elke Mürdter
Kaufmännischer Leiter Verwaltung
Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-70 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-75
Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-72 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-72
tobias.pfeifer@evb.de elke.muerdter@evb.de

 


IT & eBusiness

Carsten Ackermann
Thomas Balle
Manuel Skalecki
Leitung IT & eBusiness IT IT
Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-65 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-60 Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-62
Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57 Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57
carsten.ackermann@evb.de thomas.balle@evb.de manuel.skalecki@evb.de

 

 

Beratung

Manfred Mischinger
Telefon: 0 71 61 9 99 31-90
Telefax: 0 71 61 9 99 31-57
manfred.mischinger@evb.de